BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK #05 - making art helped me in my tattooing, my coming out as trans and to connect to my future self
0:00
-24:44

BALBOA PARK #05 - making art helped me in my tattooing, my coming out as trans and to connect to my future self

and it doesn't even has to be good art!

I know that 1) podcast should be released from Tuesday to Thursday and that 2) I already wrote you few days ago and I don’t mean to sp@mm you more than once every 10 days BUT this podcast is connected to the mail I sent you in some way. so let’s keep the conversation going.

making art helped me in my tattooing, my coming out as trans and to connect to my future self (and it doesn't even has to be good art!)

this will be the theme of the episode.

thanks for sticking with me, in this podcast, despite my accent! I hope you’re enjoying it. if you have them, send me feed backs about things I can improve or themes you’d like me to approach.

don’t forget to share this podcast with loved ones, fellow artists, others weirdos like us.

Share

and if you haven’t yet:

thank you!

SHOW NOTES:

0 Comments
BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK
when we observe our creative process ART becomes our chance for growth & a spiritual practice... & a podcast theme :)