BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK #03 - Are You Generous?
0:00
-6:00

BALBOA PARK #03 - Are You Generous?

generous practice Vs selfish practice

show notes:

my website

my substack

-all about the GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB:

WHAT IS THE GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB

become a member to the monthly GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB

come to just one live class of the GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB

GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB on Facebook Group

NICOZ BALBOA’S GRAPHIC JOURNAL CLUB on INSTAGRAM

*

the books I talk about in this episode:

BORN TO LOSE

*

the person I talk about in this episode:

Beth Pickens

*

if you want to see some of my tattoos

my tattoo studio in La Rochelle: STRANGELAND

*

0 Comments
BALBOA PARK
BALBOA PARK
when we observe our creative process ART becomes our chance for growth & a spiritual practice... & a podcast theme :)